Customer Reviews

Top Rated Service

You’re not going to hit a ridiculously long phone menu when you call us. Your order isn’t going to the inbox abyss, never to be seen or heard from again. We provide the exceptional service we’d want to experience ourselves!

So if you’re looking for a trusted, reliable, and affordable marquee hire company to help raise the roof of your Manchester merrymakers party or gathering, then pick up the phone and call: 07488 577756


3m_x_9m_marquee_hire
beautiful 6m x 9m marquee

Phil Morgan
Phil Morgan
May 6, 2022.
Verified
We used this company for marquee hire for our sons 18th birthday. The guys were polite, friendly and professional and we were thrilled with the finished result, which totally exceeded our expectations. Would 100% recommend A Top Party and wouldn’t hesitate to use them in the future - thank you!
Sales Doughball
Sales Doughball
May 1, 2022.
Verified
Hired a marquee for a works party and the staff at A Top Party have been extremely helpful from start to finish. Wayne and Kaed are extremely professional and gave great advice. Fantastic service and great quality marquees!! Will 100% recommend.
Giovanni Pillitteri
Giovanni Pillitteri
May 1, 2022.
Verified
Amazing service, very professional service and top quality marquee 👌👌👌
Geoff H
Geoff H
April 30, 2022.
Verified
Had a great experience with this company. Hired them for my Grandson’s birthday. Well organised and good communication throughout. Thank you very much!
Julieb7 Snape
Julieb7 Snape
April 22, 2022.
Verified
Quality service and it was up in no time.
Jason Corfield
Jason Corfield
April 22, 2022.
Verified
The boys came down, and really knew exactly what they needed to do, and let us know throughout the whole process, really good communication, and did an excellent job. Thanks Guys.
Allan Watts
Allan Watts
April 12, 2022.
Verified
Thank you to a Top Party for their Marquee hire! Wayne arrived at the allocated time slot and the put up was straight forward with nothing too much trouble. Very professional company would definitely recommend and use again for a special occasion. Again many thanks, mums 80th birthday will be one to remember! Nikki
Caroline G
Caroline G
March 25, 2022.
Verified
Great customer service and communication
paul howarth
paul howarth
March 20, 2022.
Verified
Great service. Good range. Timely Wayne who put the marquee up (& down) could not have been more helpful. Have already recommended and would definitely use again
Alex Lund
Alex Lund
March 18, 2022.
Verified
Great service from Julie and Wayne, marquee looks awesome! Would recommend!
All reviews

Customers Testimonials

We asked our customers about their experiences after using our services. We also checked out our competitor’s websites to see what distinguishes a great marquee hire site from the mediocre ones and what you should expect when using A Top Party. There are much more testimonials on our YouTube channel.

Our Top Pick Reviews

Reviews 1 1st woman icon

Helen Adshead

Reviews 2 5 gold stars

Wrote on Google

Fantastic personal friendly service from the whole team. Julie was especially helpful and saved my son’s 18th birthday party. Our Gazebos collapsed three days earlier and were beyond repair. Julie went above and beyond to help us. I can’t thank her enough to help us. The guys who delivered and erected the marquees were fabulous and made sure they were secure as our garden is like a wind tunnel. My son’s party went without a hitch and A Top Party saved the day.


Reviews 3 man icon

Dylan Wilson

Reviews 4 5 gold stars

Wrote on Google

Used this company for my 21st Birthday Party. Ease of use. No installation, this is all done for you. Excellent prices. All my friends were amazed at the marquee, sound system, and lighting. My Party was fantastic. I’d fully recommend A Top Party. Excellent quality gear. Cheers!


Reviews 5 2nd woman icon

Alison Nelson

Reviews 4 5 gold stars

Wrote on Google

Amazing service!!! Arrived promptly the day before our party and the service was very professional, you would find it very difficult to find such an amazing service or price. The Marquee and additional equipment are of the highest standard. Wayne was so professional and did an amazing job. I will definitely be using this service again and would recommend them to anyone! Thanks, Alison. Timperley


Reviews 7 3rd woman icon

Lindsey Shaffi

Reviews 4 5 gold stars

Wrote on Google

Absolutely amazing service from start to finish! Thought of everything and such good attention to detail! Wayne came to the house to measure up, gave us his advice which we took and it was all perfect! We will definitely be using them again as it was no effort at all for us which was just what we needed! Thanks to Julie and Wayne!!


Reviews 9 4th woman icon 1

Leighanne Kennedy

Reviews 4 5 gold stars

Wrote on Google

I booked a marquee for my 6-year-old daughter’s party, I would definitely recommend a top party to anyone who is wanting to hire one. It was delivered on Saturday we had the party on Sunday and they collected it on Monday. The marquee was spotless, we had heaters, disco lights, festoon lights, tables, and chairs, everything was perfect & the staff can’t do enough for you to make your party one to remember. My daughter and all her friends will be talking about it till the next time I’m sure, a big shout out to Wayne and Julie for looking after us, thank you so much.


Reviews 1 1st woman icon

Rosario M

Reviews 4 5 gold stars

Wrote on Google

Dear Julie, Tony, Wayne and the A Top Party Marquee Hire team, We would like to thank you for your outstanding service to us. Our requirements were not straightforward but you dealt with every aspect of it brilliantly. Problem-solving at its best!

We have never dealt with a company that would be so reliable, responsive, trustworthy, concerned with customer satisfaction, punctual and pleasure to communicate with until we came across A Top Party!

You have enhanced my father’s party enormously, both occasions were a great success and we have many lovely memories to cherish. Thank you again. We will be recommending A Top Party to our friends