Customer Reviews

Top Rated Service

You’re not going to hit a ridiculously long phone menu when you call us. Your order isn’t going to the inbox abyss, never to be seen or heard from again. We provide the exceptional service we’d want to experience ourselves!

So if you’re looking for a trusted, reliable, and affordable marquee hire company to help raise the roof of your Manchester merrymakers party or gathering, then pick up the phone and call: 07488 577756


3m_x_9m_marquee_hire
beautiful 6m x 9m marquee

Rasel Shahid
Rasel Shahid
30. July, 2022.
Verified
Brilliant service and came on time. We've always used these guy's for anytime we've needed a marquee and they never disappoint!
mairead
mairead
24. July, 2022.
Verified
Wonderful experience. The marquee was top class and the whole experience was hassle free and professional, it made our special occasion really memorable. I would highly recommend
Nas V
Nas V
21. July, 2022.
Verified
Great customer service. Did everything we asked for and made sure we had all options and everything we need. Made us feel special.
Rajesh Kumar
Rajesh Kumar
8. July, 2022.
Verified
Good quality marquee, excellent service, reasonable price . Just be aware that these are pop up marques so if you are covering a large area, there will be pillars in the middle which are quite slim and can be covered. Staff are very nice. Excellent service.
Melissa Dreyling
Melissa Dreyling
1. July, 2022.
Verified
Brilliant company, excellent service!
callum syrett
callum syrett
3. June, 2022.
Verified
Great service - extremely helpful throughout and very friendly setup staff. Would recommend!
Sakina Jamali
Sakina Jamali
30. May, 2022.
Verified
Great marquee!! Great service!! Helpful from start to finish!! Highly recommended!! You won’t be disappointed
ubu marketing
ubu marketing
24. May, 2022.
Verified
Great help from the guys who set this up for a business event at our depot. Quick and easy. Thanks a lot! UBU Environmental
Cathy Hind
Cathy Hind
20. May, 2022.
Verified
Really good set up and very reliable. Arrived on time for the set up and very polite and friendly
Lisa Fenney
Lisa Fenney
20. May, 2022.
Verified
All reviews

Customers Testimonials

We asked our customers about their experiences after using our services. We also checked out our competitor’s websites to see what distinguishes a great marquee hire site from the mediocre ones and what you should expect when using A Top Party. There are much more testimonials on our YouTube channel.

Our Top Pick Reviews

Reviews 1 1st woman icon

Helen Adshead

Reviews 2 5 gold stars

Wrote on Google

Fantastic personal friendly service from the whole team. Julie was especially helpful and saved my son’s 18th birthday party. Our Gazebos collapsed three days earlier and were beyond repair. Julie went above and beyond to help us. I can’t thank her enough to help us. The guys who delivered and erected the marquees were fabulous and made sure they were secure as our garden is like a wind tunnel. My son’s party went without a hitch and A Top Party saved the day.


Reviews 3 man icon

Dylan Wilson

Reviews 4 5 gold stars

Wrote on Google

Used this company for my 21st Birthday Party. Ease of use. No installation, this is all done for you. Excellent prices. All my friends were amazed at the marquee, sound system, and lighting. My Party was fantastic. I’d fully recommend A Top Party. Excellent quality gear. Cheers!


Reviews 5 2nd woman icon

Alison Nelson

Reviews 4 5 gold stars

Wrote on Google

Amazing service!!! Arrived promptly the day before our party and the service was very professional, you would find it very difficult to find such an amazing service or price. The Marquee and additional equipment are of the highest standard. Wayne was so professional and did an amazing job. I will definitely be using this service again and would recommend them to anyone! Thanks, Alison. Timperley


Reviews 7 3rd woman icon

Lindsey Shaffi

Reviews 4 5 gold stars

Wrote on Google

Absolutely amazing service from start to finish! Thought of everything and such good attention to detail! Wayne came to the house to measure up, gave us his advice which we took and it was all perfect! We will definitely be using them again as it was no effort at all for us which was just what we needed! Thanks to Julie and Wayne!!


Reviews 9 4th woman icon 1

Leighanne Kennedy

Reviews 4 5 gold stars

Wrote on Google

I booked a marquee for my 6-year-old daughter’s party, I would definitely recommend a top party to anyone who is wanting to hire one. It was delivered on Saturday we had the party on Sunday and they collected it on Monday. The marquee was spotless, we had heaters, disco lights, festoon lights, tables, and chairs, everything was perfect & the staff can’t do enough for you to make your party one to remember. My daughter and all her friends will be talking about it till the next time I’m sure, a big shout out to Wayne and Julie for looking after us, thank you so much.


Reviews 1 1st woman icon

Rosario M

Reviews 4 5 gold stars

Wrote on Google

Dear Julie, Tony, Wayne and the A Top Party Marquee Hire team, We would like to thank you for your outstanding service to us. Our requirements were not straightforward but you dealt with every aspect of it brilliantly. Problem-solving at its best!

We have never dealt with a company that would be so reliable, responsive, trustworthy, concerned with customer satisfaction, punctual and pleasure to communicate with until we came across A Top Party!

You have enhanced my father’s party enormously, both occasions were a great success and we have many lovely memories to cherish. Thank you again. We will be recommending A Top Party to our friends